Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

82 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbi J.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent experience. Highly recommend and will go back to this practice again and again.
Ashley H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent staff, made me feel as comfortable as possible.
Theresa T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Only plastic surgeon I will ever go to!!
Claire S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great provider, answered all my questions and concerns.
D H.
Submitted 01/08/21
10
Janice O.
Submitted 01/07/21
Felt very comfortable with the doctor, and his efficient, friendly staff.
Susan T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Michelle is great at what she does!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 12/06/20
Clean and friendly
Memaiko S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Smith is professional, kind and made the 1st time surgery experience (for our 9 year old) a breeze.
Aimee M.
Submitted 11/17/20
I felt very comfortable at my appointment, no issues or questions, everything was straight forward.
James C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Doctor Smith did a great job.
Neisha T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a great experience with Michelle! Leslie up front is also the best!
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Staff and Dr. Smith were very professional, compassionate, open and honest regarding my medical issues.
Lorianne F.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Smith and his team are awesome. I wish, I would have done this years ago! Big thank you for all that you do Dr. Smith and thanks to your team as well! I would highly recommend!
Valerie S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Smith is an excellent surgeon who is very kind, compassionate and down to earth. He has assembled an outstanding team at his office at every level from the receptionists to medical staff. Every time I called I was treated respectfully and politely. I was also "worked in" to the schedule when I needed to be seen urgently, which was very much appreciated.
Laman M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great team. Highly recommended.
Tim C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Quick and to the point
Nichole K.
Submitted 08/29/20
Michelle is always amazing! :)
Dorothy A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great visit. The staff are very professional and friendly. Dr Smith is very personable and knowledgable.
Neisha T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great staff! Leslie is Amazing;) She is so Nice and Helpful!