Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

59 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
Submitted 05/26/20
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Smith and staff very professional thank you
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great bedside manner, always feel comfortable at my appointments. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Ashli C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great experience!! They have done a wonderful job, in the process of removing my unwanted tattoo! Make me feel very comfortable too. Highly recommend this place for any of your needs.
Dennis W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Plastic surgeon extraordinaire! Had a great experience with this office. Very knowledgeable and caring doctor and staff. Would highly recommend A+
Angela G.
Submitted 02/28/20
The first time I walked in the Dr. Smith's office, I found it to have a very pleasant surrounding. The staff was very caring and the visit with Dr. Smith was very informative. He answered all my questions and felt very comfortable with all the staff. I would recommend Dr. Rick Smith to anyone who asked me to recommend a Plastic Surgeon.
Mae H.
Submitted 02/11/20
I hit my head and required stitches. I thought who better than to stitch me up but Dr. Smith. It was a gash right in my forehead. His staff got me right in, faster than any ready care and treated me like a queen all while listening to music. I know my scar will be minimal thanks to his care.
Theresa R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Smith is a miracle worker.
Wendy B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Botox - my good to woman
Samantha Y.
Submitted 12/24/19
Michelle is wonderful!
Anne G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable
Carol K.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was painless, before and after pictures we’re amazing! If you are thinking of doing anything, so in and talk to them. No pressure, and will explain everything as it goes on.
Pamela S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Every one was very nice, short wait, Dr. Smith was very professional. Office is very nice. Overall excellent experience!
Amy B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very pleasant office and staff. I scheduled follow up services. Since it was an initial visit, I can’t speak to the quality/efficacy of my treatment based on one visit but the clinicians I spoke with were professional and friendly.
Christina G.
Submitted 12/05/19
I enjoy working with Michelle. She is both professional and personable. She enjoys her job and deeply cares for her clients.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Smith has been assisting me for a number of years now and each new challenge is met head on with compassion and expertise. I’d fully recommend Dr. Smith!
Frank S.
Submitted 12/05/19
The doctor and staff were very helpful and delightful to deal with.
Diane C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Michelle was very informative during my session. She answered all my questions and more. She made the experience as pleasant as it could possibly be.
Janice H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Staff was very warm and friendly. Dr Smith was “human” and engaged extremely well. He listened to my concerns and was not in a rush. Also he was highly recommended to me by others and I was very pleased with my whole experience at his office Job well done!! Rev Jan Hite
Kristine S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always professional. I go every 3 months and he takes care of my migraines with Botox. Dr. Smith is great!
Marcelina B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Smith is very professional and will provide honest feedback. Highly recommend this office!