Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

39 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan G.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was very welcoming and also professional. The whole staff was very positive and it made the visit enjoyable.
William S.
Submitted 11/09/19
very pleasant experience
Alberta B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very congenital
Sara B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always a great job!
Julie B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Smith performed surgery on my legs last year to remove lipomas from each leg... he did a fantastic job and with very little scarring... he’s very good... and the staff is very helpful!
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/29/19
I already knew that Dr. Rick Smith was my first choice in plastic surgery as I have worked with him before. He is kind, professional and very knowledgeable. I feel completely confident that I will be happy with my results. The staff in the office are friendly and welcoming, they made me feel comfortable when I arrived.
Linda B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Smith is always kind and sincere. He answered all of my questions.
Julie M.
Submitted 10/28/19
I saw Michele for the first time today for Botox and she was very informative and very easy to communicate with. Michele seems very knowledgeable in the world of injectables and fillers and I look forward to my next visit!!
Aria K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Michelle was great! I got lip fillers, I'm so happy with them and the quality of service was exceptional.
Kristina T.
Submitted 10/19/19
Michelle's knowledge and professionalism provided fantastic results as always.
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Michelle was professional, personable and really knows her craft.
Valerie N.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always amazing experience!! Great staff!!
Yong A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great
Rebecca J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Would absolutely recommend this office
Tracy R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Michelle was EXTREMELY helpful and kind... i came in from my job (equestrian) and am not your normal client I’m sure and Michelle treated me with as much respect as someone coming in for Botox In a 500$ suit. That certainly shows Michelle’s integrity!
Kristina T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Michelle does an amazing job! I won't go anywhere else.
Trevor G.
Submitted 09/17/19
I went in for my consultation and was very impressed. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Smith is great. He takes time to explain everything so you can understand it all and is very good about answering all of your questions thoroughly. I felt I was given adequate time for my visit and never felt rushed. I would definately recommend Dr. Smith and his staff.
Rachele M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Friendly, professional staff. I left feeling confident in Dr. Smiths experience and judgement.
Amanda A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Michelle is a great person. Very nice. Very “real”. Pleasure to have appointments with her.
Danielle M.
Submitted 08/21/19
NA