Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

136 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Beautiful space walking in. Dr. Smith is concise, and polite.
George K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thoughtful very professional Office staff excellent and receptive.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Easy and efficient. Part two to come. Thank you!
Diane T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff was extremely nice and professional. Dr was very informative.
Kaitlyn B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Ruby was extremely knowledgeable and forthcoming with information about the procedure I was doing. The whole time I felt safe and informed and I am more than thrilled with the result!
Katharine W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Ruby was wonderful. She took the time to give a thorough consultation and give input on what she thought would be best. She is fantastic!
Matthew C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Knowledge, to the point and easy to speak with.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent care!
Amy H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very friendly atmosphere!
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional, very confident easy to talk to,great attitude awesome!
David D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent Dr Smith is always caring empathetic and intelligent in all his care. Professional and a gifted plastic surgeon, the best
Alberta B.
Submitted 09/22/21
The pain is small in comparison to the 100 percent improvement of the reconstruction of my cancer riddled nose!
Tina J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Smith and staff are always friendly and on time!
Clayton P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff are very pleasant!
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
Laura R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent experience. Professional staff and successful procedure!
Amber Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent and love that he is right to the point. Thank you for being so wonderful!
Pamela H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Smith and his staff were very friendly and helpful.
Katie S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience
Dawn V.
Submitted 09/02/21
My boyfriend wants my pelt