Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

4.95/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I had a final check-up following my breast implant surgery everything was perfect from the beginning to the end! Thank you everyone!
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very time efficient and everyone was very nice!!
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I was happy with my consultation appointment today. I felt listened to and heard.
Michelle L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Staff and doctor very friendly!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Lisa is awesome! She takes such great care of her patients. We discuss what we want to accomplish and options. In all the years I’ve been seeing Lisa, I’ve always been very happy! You rock Lisa! I’m
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
On time courteous and professional
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional, very friendly. Great experience!
Myrt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Fantastic! As always!!
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Love Lisa
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
No problems
Cassie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Lisa is an excellent nurse
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Kathy was great at explaining and administering treatment. She was very courteous and mindful of my concerns.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The best surgeon I’ve ever had. A great patient advocate.
Kim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Lisa is an excellent injector and makes you feel safe and comfortable
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Pleasant informative collaboration
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great!!
Bridgett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The process is extremely smooth. The staff are very respectful and kind. The doctor is so knowledgeable. I love the resolution. And the cost is so reasonable and affordable. Thank You!
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
They were very friendly and understanding because every one is different with there pain need
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent patient care by staff and Dr Smith!