How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

72 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Doctor Smith did a great job.
Neisha T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a great experience with Michelle! Leslie up front is also the best!
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Staff and Dr. Smith were very professional, compassionate, open and honest regarding my medical issues.
Lorianne F.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Smith and his team are awesome. I wish, I would have done this years ago! Big thank you for all that you do Dr. Smith and thanks to your team as well! I would highly recommend!
Valerie S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Smith is an excellent surgeon who is very kind, compassionate and down to earth. He has assembled an outstanding team at his office at every level from the receptionists to medical staff. Every time I called I was treated respectfully and politely. I was also "worked in" to the schedule when I needed to be seen urgently, which was very much appreciated.
Laman M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great team. Highly recommended.
Tim C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Quick and to the point
Nichole K.
Submitted 08/29/20
Michelle is always amazing! :)
Dorothy A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great visit. The staff are very professional and friendly. Dr Smith is very personable and knowledgable.
Neisha T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great staff! Leslie is Amazing;) She is so Nice and Helpful!
Chris R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Michelle was very comforting and informative, she eased my mind and answered my questions. The procedure was painless and quick! Thanks Michelle!
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/27/20
The best thing I could ever did thank you Dr Smith. And staff.
Tracy R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Michelle is AMAZING! Kind fun and super knowledgeable!
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/26/20
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Smith and staff very professional thank you
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great bedside manner, always feel comfortable at my appointments. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Ashli C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great experience!! They have done a wonderful job, in the process of removing my unwanted tattoo! Make me feel very comfortable too. Highly recommend this place for any of your needs.
Dennis W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Plastic surgeon extraordinaire! Had a great experience with this office. Very knowledgeable and caring doctor and staff. Would highly recommend A+
Angela G.
Submitted 02/28/20
The first time I walked in the Dr. Smith's office, I found it to have a very pleasant surrounding. The staff was very caring and the visit with Dr. Smith was very informative. He answered all my questions and felt very comfortable with all the staff. I would recommend Dr. Rick Smith to anyone who asked me to recommend a Plastic Surgeon.
Mae H.
Submitted 02/11/20
I hit my head and required stitches. I thought who better than to stitch me up but Dr. Smith. It was a gash right in my forehead. His staff got me right in, faster than any ready care and treated me like a queen all while listening to music. I know my scar will be minimal thanks to his care.
Theresa R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Smith is a miracle worker.