Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

253 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Rick Smith is a great Listener and and Artist at his work of choice. On my visit~~ I just wish to get more time with him ~~~ as I had 2 more issues on my face I wanted taken care of at our visit . I don’t think he realized ~~ I had requested enough time . Hope to get it done on my next with him. Dr. Rick Smith is great.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/22/22
He rocks!
KellyAnn M.
Submitted 06/22/22
I have had the issue I saw Dr. Smith for years, always told there was nothing that could be done. However, from the moment I Googled the practice, called, then attended my appointment I was beyond impressed. Dr. Smith has a comforting, confident, and educated patient repoor. The staff AWESOME, Leslie is a doll, and the authorization manager knows her stuff. Thank you for helping me.
Betty S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Knowledgeable, kind, efficient doctor as well as support staff. The office environment is exquisitely done, and extremely calming.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Ruby is so personable, and professional, no one I trust more with injectables!
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Smith and his entire staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. All of my questions were answered cheerfully. Dr. Smith did my procedure flawlessly. I highly recommend him!
Jacob J.
Submitted 06/14/22
This was my second time needing something physically threatening removed, after many years. I felt comfortable Dr. Smith and all of his staff, throughout the entire experience. The proceedure to remove the baseball-sized cyst from my neck
Lori M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent Dr. and staff. Very happy with my procedure outcome !
Diane P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Smith is great at what he does. I will know more tomorrow after my 2nd surgery.
Laurie G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great!
Jacob G.
Submitted 05/22/22
Never had surgery. I am in need. All the staff and MD Smith put me at easy. Extremely professional, personable, kind... Extremely clean office and facility. Will respond more after I go under the knife in September. I expect nothing but another 5 stars.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Hood
Ruthanne M.
Submitted 05/19/22
I would highly recommend this office. Great Dr. and great staff!
Rhonda C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very attentive, answered all my questions. I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision at the time they said take your time go home and think about it.
Gina M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Kailei J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional and personable staff
Jason T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Fantastic visit in every respect !!! They got me in the same day I called and took care of everything perfectly
Jesica S.
Submitted 05/10/22
I have had an amazing experience. I would recommend Dr Smith to anyone he has a great bed side manor and he listened to me. His staff always made me feel comfortable, they are informative and empathetic.
Marcia F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Your staff is awesome . Professional and friendly . Make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions or concerns. Lovely office .
Jacob G.
Submitted 05/07/22
Kind, smart, funny, gentle, knowledgeable and positive. I have zero doubts about this team operating on me. I know I am in good hands