Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

23 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trevor G.
Submitted 09/17/19
I went in for my consultation and was very impressed. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Smith is great. He takes time to explain everything so you can understand it all and is very good about answering all of your questions thoroughly. I felt I was given adequate time for my visit and never felt rushed. I would definately recommend Dr. Smith and his staff.
Rachele M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Friendly, professional staff. I left feeling confident in Dr. Smiths experience and judgement.
Amanda A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Michelle is a great person. Very nice. Very “real”. Pleasure to have appointments with her.
Danielle M.
Submitted 08/21/19
NA
Carrie F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr smith treated me right on the spot!! I was thrilled!! I’m a returning customer for a good reason !! Michelle is priceless !!!! I love them all there!!
Erin B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Michelle was great!
Misty R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Michelle is very knowledgeable, patient, kind and will inform you what is best for YOU! Great choice for cosmetics or emergent care.
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great office and staff, always went above and beyond. They did an amazing job on my surgery. Would definitely return for any future surgeries. Highly recommend!
Richard R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Didn't have to wait long and very professional.
Julie C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Michelle is amazing and I love the results of my Botox. Thank you!
Darlene M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I am very pleased with the outcome of my face lift. Dr. Rick Smith as a very considerate and caring person.
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Professional, friendly staff who explained options & treatment process very well. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Javeeta K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great...
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/26/19
He looked at me and told me what I needed to look good because I didn’t have a clue what I needed and he made these suggestions and I appreciate it and it turned out great
Keli E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Michele is always very thorough and listens to any concerns I may have and makes sure I am always satisfied before leaving the office. Not to mention very gentle with the needle. I love my results, sexy pouty lips. Thank you
Margaret N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Thorough, informational, professional and understandable.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Wonderful office - friendly, knowledgeable staff, and I always feel amazing when I walk out.
John B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great!
Staci L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Short wait time, pleasant staff, office is very nice looking
Taylor G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Smith & his staff are all so amazing! They are kind, efficient, and helpful. 100% would recommend to any of my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Smith!