Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

51 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha Y.
Submitted 12/24/19
Michelle is wonderful!
Anne G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable
Carol K.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was painless, before and after pictures we’re amazing! If you are thinking of doing anything, so in and talk to them. No pressure, and will explain everything as it goes on.
Pamela S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Every one was very nice, short wait, Dr. Smith was very professional. Office is very nice. Overall excellent experience!
Amy B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very pleasant office and staff. I scheduled follow up services. Since it was an initial visit, I can’t speak to the quality/efficacy of my treatment based on one visit but the clinicians I spoke with were professional and friendly.
Christina G.
Submitted 12/05/19
I enjoy working with Michelle. She is both professional and personable. She enjoys her job and deeply cares for her clients.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Smith has been assisting me for a number of years now and each new challenge is met head on with compassion and expertise. I’d fully recommend Dr. Smith!
Frank S.
Submitted 12/05/19
The doctor and staff were very helpful and delightful to deal with.
Diane C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Michelle was very informative during my session. She answered all my questions and more. She made the experience as pleasant as it could possibly be.
Janice H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Staff was very warm and friendly. Dr Smith was “human” and engaged extremely well. He listened to my concerns and was not in a rush. Also he was highly recommended to me by others and I was very pleased with my whole experience at his office Job well done!! Rev Jan Hite
Kristine S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always professional. I go every 3 months and he takes care of my migraines with Botox. Dr. Smith is great!
Marcelina B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Smith is very professional and will provide honest feedback. Highly recommend this office!
Ryan G.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was very welcoming and also professional. The whole staff was very positive and it made the visit enjoyable.
William S.
Submitted 11/09/19
very pleasant experience
Alberta B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very congenital
Sara B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always a great job!
Julie B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Smith performed surgery on my legs last year to remove lipomas from each leg... he did a fantastic job and with very little scarring... he’s very good... and the staff is very helpful!
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/29/19
I already knew that Dr. Rick Smith was my first choice in plastic surgery as I have worked with him before. He is kind, professional and very knowledgeable. I feel completely confident that I will be happy with my results. The staff in the office are friendly and welcoming, they made me feel comfortable when I arrived.
Linda B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Smith is always kind and sincere. He answered all of my questions.
Julie M.
Submitted 10/28/19
I saw Michele for the first time today for Botox and she was very informative and very easy to communicate with. Michele seems very knowledgeable in the world of injectables and fillers and I look forward to my next visit!!