Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

160 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
Submitted 10/27/21
The office is beautiful, and the staff is very attentive! Dr. Smith made me feel at ease and confident! Looking forward to my next appointment!
Norma J.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional and explained things
Sherri S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Ruby Smith thoroughly explains the procedure, listens, and answers questions. On top of being an amazing doctor, Dr. Ruby Smith is personable and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Ruby Smith.
Aaron A.
Submitted 10/22/21
The office and atmosphere are very clean and comfortable. The staff is absolutely wonderful in getting the appointment scheduled, getting checked in to appointment and prepped for the visit with Dr. Smith. Dr. Smith is very efficient with the time of the appointment, and his expertise is well respected in the medical field! A long term client that is continuously pleased with the services provided!
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Beautiful space walking in. Dr. Smith is concise, and polite.
George K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thoughtful very professional Office staff excellent and receptive.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Easy and efficient. Part two to come. Thank you!
Diane T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff was extremely nice and professional. Dr was very informative.
Kaitlyn B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Ruby was extremely knowledgeable and forthcoming with information about the procedure I was doing. The whole time I felt safe and informed and I am more than thrilled with the result!
Katharine W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Ruby was wonderful. She took the time to give a thorough consultation and give input on what she thought would be best. She is fantastic!
Matthew C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Knowledge, to the point and easy to speak with.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent care!
Amy H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very friendly atmosphere!
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional, very confident easy to talk to,great attitude awesome!
David D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent Dr Smith is always caring empathetic and intelligent in all his care. Professional and a gifted plastic surgeon, the best
Alberta B.
Submitted 09/22/21
The pain is small in comparison to the 100 percent improvement of the reconstruction of my cancer riddled nose!
Tina J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Smith and staff are always friendly and on time!
Clayton P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff are very pleasant!
Amanda H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
Laura R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent experience. Professional staff and successful procedure!