Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

89 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Michelle was professional, personable and really knows her craft.
Valerie N.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always amazing experience!! Great staff!!
Yong A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great
Rebecca J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Would absolutely recommend this office
Tracy R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Michelle was EXTREMELY helpful and kind... i came in from my job (equestrian) and am not your normal client I’m sure and Michelle treated me with as much respect as someone coming in for Botox In a 500$ suit. That certainly shows Michelle’s integrity!
Kristina T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Michelle does an amazing job! I won't go anywhere else.
Trevor G.
Submitted 09/17/19
I went in for my consultation and was very impressed. The staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Smith is great. He takes time to explain everything so you can understand it all and is very good about answering all of your questions thoroughly. I felt I was given adequate time for my visit and never felt rushed. I would definately recommend Dr. Smith and his staff.
Rachele M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Friendly, professional staff. I left feeling confident in Dr. Smiths experience and judgement.
Amanda A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Michelle is a great person. Very nice. Very “real”. Pleasure to have appointments with her.
Danielle M.
Submitted 08/21/19
NA
Carrie F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr smith treated me right on the spot!! I was thrilled!! I’m a returning customer for a good reason !! Michelle is priceless !!!! I love them all there!!
Erin B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Michelle was great!
Misty R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Michelle is very knowledgeable, patient, kind and will inform you what is best for YOU! Great choice for cosmetics or emergent care.
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great office and staff, always went above and beyond. They did an amazing job on my surgery. Would definitely return for any future surgeries. Highly recommend!
Richard R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Didn't have to wait long and very professional.
Julie C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Michelle is amazing and I love the results of my Botox. Thank you!
Darlene M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I am very pleased with the outcome of my face lift. Dr. Rick Smith as a very considerate and caring person.
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Professional, friendly staff who explained options & treatment process very well. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Javeeta K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great...
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/26/19
He looked at me and told me what I needed to look good because I didn’t have a clue what I needed and he made these suggestions and I appreciate it and it turned out great