Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

89 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keli E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Michele is always very thorough and listens to any concerns I may have and makes sure I am always satisfied before leaving the office. Not to mention very gentle with the needle. I love my results, sexy pouty lips. Thank you
Margaret N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Thorough, informational, professional and understandable.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Wonderful office - friendly, knowledgeable staff, and I always feel amazing when I walk out.
John B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great!
Staci L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Short wait time, pleasant staff, office is very nice looking
Taylor G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Smith & his staff are all so amazing! They are kind, efficient, and helpful. 100% would recommend to any of my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Smith!
Gayle B.
Submitted 06/19/19
So happy with everything. Should have had it done 30 years ago. Thanks!
Anne D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Quality care and service is top priority in Dr. Smith’s office. Five star rating in my book. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Virginia O.
Submitted 03/14/19
A pre-op nurse told me:”you are so lucky : Dr Smith is very gifted!” And now - post-op I know I wouldn’t choose anyone else! I’m so glad I did this and I also thank his wonderful staff!