How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

4.95/5 Star Rating
530 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Absolutely the best!!! So friendly and personable.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly staff. Seen in a timely manner. Dr. Smith answered all my questions and was pleasant to talk with.
Mackenzie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Ruby is so nice and careful.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
He listened to what I said and made a perfect decision (I think) on treatment.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent
Edwardeen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care and support from staff!
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
It was everything I expected. Very informative. Looking forward to being a patient of Dr. Smith
Maggie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Rick has done an awesome job on me and I’m super happy.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
My dermaplaning is always relaxing and rejuvenating. Kathy has also shown me the PCA line which I really love
Ellen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Kathy made me feel comfortable with my visit. She enjoys what she does and it shows.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
The office is beautiful, and the staff is very attentive! Dr. Smith made me feel at ease and confident! Looking forward to my next appointment!
Norma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional and explained things
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Ruby Smith thoroughly explains the procedure, listens, and answers questions. On top of being an amazing doctor, Dr. Ruby Smith is personable and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Ruby Smith.
Aaron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The office and atmosphere are very clean and comfortable. The staff is absolutely wonderful in getting the appointment scheduled, getting checked in to appointment and prepped for the visit with Dr. Smith. Dr. Smith is very efficient with the time of the appointment, and his expertise is well respected in the medical field! A long term client that is continuously pleased with the services provided!
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Beautiful space walking in. Dr. Smith is concise, and polite.
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Thoughtful very professional Office staff excellent and receptive.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Easy and efficient. Part two to come. Thank you!
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff was extremely nice and professional. Dr was very informative.
Kaitlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Ruby was extremely knowledgeable and forthcoming with information about the procedure I was doing. The whole time I felt safe and informed and I am more than thrilled with the result!
Katharine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Ruby was wonderful. She took the time to give a thorough consultation and give input on what she thought would be best. She is fantastic!