Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

160 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent and love that he is right to the point. Thank you for being so wonderful!
Pamela H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Smith and his staff were very friendly and helpful.
Katie S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience
Dawn V.
Submitted 09/02/21
My boyfriend wants my pelt
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/31/21
From the moment I walked through the door I was welcomed by Kari at the front desk. It was a very hot day and she graciously got me a glass of water. Dr. Smith was very professional and made me feel comfortable. He listened to my concerns and made suggestions on how to achieve the best outcome. Leslee was very informative and walked me through the financial breakdowns.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Doctor and staff were very kind!
Norma J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good and informative
Valerie N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always excellent service. Amazing Dr and staff!!!
Kevin S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great!
Vicki B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Kathy is so detail oriented and thorough. It truly feels like a spa experience.
Carol L.
Submitted 08/20/21
A+
Dominique D.
Submitted 08/18/21
I enjoyed My experience with Dr.Rick Smith. Took the time to know me & explain clearly the procedures. Didn’t feel rushed.,great experience! Will recommend him!
Edwardeen J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Friendly, professional, thorough, and punctual.
Kathy A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Awesome
Karen K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very pleased with the results of my lid surgery. Dr Smith and his staff are the best.
Denise D.
Submitted 08/06/21
This office has the nicest group of people working there. Carrie at the front desk is very welcoming and has a great phone personality. Dr Smith was very cordial and knowledgeable and knew in about two minutes what was wrong with my nose. He explained everything thoroughly I was very impressed and would recommend Dr Smith to anyone contemplating plastic surgery.
Jane H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very comfortable atmosphere!
Amelia J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Smith was very attentive, and explained the procedure so it was easy to understand. He definitely put our minds at ease.
Brenda P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Smith was very patient and personable
Le S.
Submitted 07/26/21
To the wonderful staff at Dr. Smith's office. I had three facial procedures on July 12th. A little apprehensive. But the surgical staff was amazing. The anesthesiologist explained everything so I knew what to expect. He calmed my anxiety. The nurses kept telling me they would take good care of me and the next thing I knew I was waking up to a very friendly voice telling me I was doing great. What a great experience. Thank you Dr. Smith for being an amazing doctor and for the great care you and your staff gave me.