How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Rick J. Smith, MD

Plastic Surgery located in East Lansing, MI

4.95/5 Star Rating
530 total reviews

Rick J. Smith, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rick J. Smith, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I work a full-time job and on my own business. It is so nice to get in with Kathy for a facial and other treatments that she has recommended and I am pleased with everything! The products that you offer are phenomenal and I look forward to my return in 4 to 6 weeks.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Lisa is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Always a joy to see her.
Stefeni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everyone at the office is always so kind and professional at the same time. Dr Smith is not only a wonderful and knowledgeable physician but very much a gentleman as well. Dr smith and his staff are an example of how medicine should be practiced. I am grateful to be associated with this group!
John Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
All staff members were courteous, open, and helpful.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Lisa always provides excellent care!!!
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Lisa is so professional and caring. She does a great job!
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Lisa is the best at what she does! Very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to you. Highly recommend!
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
The whole experience was really enjoyable. The staff was friendly and courteous. I really enjoyed myself
Meagan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Lisa is always so friendly and welcoming and will always give honest feedback and talk through any questions or concerns you may have.
Laurie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Kathy is absolutely amazing...does a remarkable job in providing exceptional skin care...she also is a very decicated and caring professional.
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent experience
David E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Excellent
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Lisa is an amazing professional that takes time with you to fully expalain procedures and provides results. Her skills, demeanor, and professionalism are above reproach.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
This place is great so is lisa
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Grateful to find Lisa Allen after many disappointing experiences in the Lansing area. It's so nice to work with such a talented professional who cares about my results rather than simple profit. You wont be disappointed!
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great Doctor keeps you well informed
Sarita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very friendly office staff and Dr. Thorough in instructions and communication. Pretty accommodating in office appointments.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Smith did a great job and I am very pleased with the results. He and his staff are excellent to work with!
Barry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Smith, and staff will bend over backwards to accommodate your needs
Marjorie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Information was helpful. Staff was pleasant. Not a long wait time.